OUR TEAM

Our Partners

Jacob Goldburd, Partner

Jay graduated from Brooklyn College in 1971. He worked as an auditor for Goldstein, Golub, Kessler and Grant Thornton, as a tax consultant for Joel Popkin & Co. and has headed his own firm since 1982. Jay heads up our New York office.

jay@goldburd.com    Download vCard

Rivky Rabinowitz, Partner

Rivky graduated from Touro College in 1985. She worked as an auditor for Goldstein, Golub, Kessler and as a tax consultant for Peat Marwick and has headed her own firm since 1990. She joined the firm in 1999. Rivky heads up our New Jersey office.

rivky@goldburd.com      Download vCard

Our Staff

Chana Gutman

Chana graduated from Touro College in 2005 and has been with the firm since graduation.

chana@goldburd.com

Jeremy Horowitz

Jeremy graduated from Brooklyn College in 2000 and joined the firm in 2002.

jeremy@goldburd.com

Joseph Goldburd

Joseph graduated from Brooklyn College in 2001. Prior to joining Goldburd & Co., he worked for Fairmont Funding LTD and GFI Capital Resources, Inc. He joined the firm in 2008.

joseph@goldburd.com

Rachel Margolies

Rachel graduated from Stern College in 2006. Prior to joining Goldburd & Co., she worked for Marks Paneth. She joined the firm in 2009.

rachel@goldburd.com

Subscribe Our Newsletter